As well as belonging to a form class and year group, each student is assigned one of the four houses.

They can earns points for their house through positive referrals on class charts, excellent attendance, competitions, participation in extra-curricular activities and charitable or community work. 

The houses are:

  • Owain Glyndwr (Green)
  • Caradog (Red)
  • Llewellyn (Yellow)
  • Hywel Dda (Blue)

Pupils are encouraged to strive to represent their house in the best possible way and gain points to see their house victorious.

Let the games begin….